Latest Products https://www.binichemicals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:52:30 +0530 en-us https://www.binichemicals.co.in Sodium Bisulfite https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite Powder https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite-powder.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite-powder.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite is used in many industries such as it is used as manufacturing of water treatment chemicals , in boiler water as antioxydant , in drilling water , as reducing agent in making of dyes , in formulation of photography developers and fixers of solutions , for stabilizing latex in rubber industries , in leather industries for tanning process and etc... Sodium Sulfite Solution https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite-solution.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite-solution.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Anhydrous https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Trihydrate https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Sun, 07 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bromide https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-bromide.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Metabisulfite https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulfate Anhydrous https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-anhydrous.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-anhydrous.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Thiosulfate Pentahydrate https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-pentahydrate.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-thiosulfate-pentahydrate.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulfite https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm https://www.binichemicals.co.in/sodium-sulfite.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530